An Editorial Comment

I decided to delete the last post I had made.  After reviewing it, I decided that it was just more mean-spirited than I wanted to be – I was railing against the idea, not the blogger, but that is hard to get across.

There’s enough meanness on the Internet, I don’t need to add to it.  I am not sure if anybody even read it, but it wasn’t something I wanted to leave hanging around.

That being said, I am still militantly against corporate BS, but in the future will try to be a little more tasteful about it.  It’s not always appropriate to let our emotions slip through into our blogging.

2 thoughts on “An Editorial Comment

    • Thanks as always for taking time to comment. It was just a little “meaner” in tone than I liked – I came to the realization afterwards that if you are going to rail against all the meaningless fluff blogs out there you are going to spend a lot of time doing it. I want these little essays to be thought-provoking, not just beating dead subjects to death.

Leave a Reply

